Login






I've forgotten my password
Birchwood Park Golf Club Members

Seniors 2019 Competition Results - Note,these results
do not show final result after h/cap adjustments to
the limit of 28 for competition prizes

Date Competition Type Tees
Mon 16 Sep 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 9 Sep 2019 MASTERS 7 MEDAL Medal White
Mon 2 Sep 2019 MASTERS 8 STABLEFORD Stableford White
Mon 19 Aug 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 12 Aug 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 29 Jul 2019 MASTERS 6 STABLEFORD Stableford White
Mon 22 Jul 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 15 Jul 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 8 Jul 2019 MASTERS 5 MEDAL Medal White
Mon 1 Jul 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 24 Jun 2019 MASTERS 4 STABLEFORD Stableford White
Mon 17 Jun 2019 STABLEFORD TEAM WALTZ Stableford Yellow
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Stableford Stableford Yellow
Mon 3 Jun 2019 MASTERS 3 MEDAL Medal White
Mon 20 May 2019 MASTERS 2 STABLEFORD Stableford White
Mon 13 May 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 29 Apr 2019 AMERICAN GREENSOMES Medal Yellow
Mon 15 Apr 2019 MASTERS 1 MEDAL Medal White
Mon 8 Apr 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 25 Mar 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 18 Mar 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 11 Mar 2019 SENIOR 5 CLUB CHALLEGE Stableford Yellow
Mon 4 Mar 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 25 Feb 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 18 Feb 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 11 Feb 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 28 Jan 2019 Texas Scramble Medal Yellow
Mon 21 Jan 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 14 Jan 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow
Mon 7 Jan 2019 SENIOR STABLEFORD Stableford Yellow

Powered by Conceptulise CMS