Login






I've forgotten my password
Birchwood Park Golf Club Members

Full Results for 2019

Sat 21 Jul 2019 JULY STABLEFORD Stableford
Sat 13 Jul 2019 CAPTAIN'S TROPHY Stableford
Sat 6 Jul 2019 PROFESSIONAL CUP Medal
Sun 30 Jun 2019 JULY MEDAL Medal
Sun 23 Jun 2019 JUNE STABLEFORD Stableford
Sat 15 Jun 2019 GIBSON CUP Stableford
Sun 9 Jun 2019 SCRATCH CUP DIV 2 Medal
Sun 9 Jun 2019 SCRATCH CUP DIV 1 - Aggregate Medal
Sun 2 Jun 2019 JUNE MEDAL Medal
Sat 25 May 2019 Charity Day - Hidden Pairs Stableford
Sun 19 May 2019 MAY STABLEFORD Stableford
Sat 11 May 2019 Coventry Scaffolding Texas Scramble Medal
Sun 5 May 2019 MAY MEDAL Medal
Sun 28 Apr 2019 COMMITTEE CUP Agregate
Sat 20 Apr 2019 MILLCROFT PAIRS Stableford
Sun 14 Apr 2019 MASTERS TROPHY Medal
Sat 6 Apr 2019 APRIL STABLEFORD Stableford
Sun 31 Mar 2019 APRIL MEDAL Medal
Sat 23 Mar 2019 MARCH STABLEFORD Stableford
Sun 17 Mar 2019 DRUMMIES SPRING TROPHY Stableford
Sat 9 Mar 2019 MAINTRADES TROPHY Stableford
Sun 3 Mar 2019 MARCH MEDAL Medal
Sat 16 Feb 2019 FEBRUARY STABLEFORD 2 Stableford
Sun 10 Feb 2019 CECIL LEITCH 5 CLUB Stableford
Sun 27 Janb 2019 ABBO CUP MEDAL
Sat 19 Jan 2019 JANUARY STABLEFORD Stableford

Powered by Conceptulise CMS