I've forgotten my password
Birchwood Park Golf Club Members


Monday 2nd September  2019


Start time 08:10 pm Please check in 20 minutes before your tee time, failure to do so 
could result in the desk duty person reallocating your tee time.
Please be on the tee at least 5 mins before your tee time.
Desk Duty Gordon Cameron  7.30 am to 8.26,
Fred Thompson  8.26 to end

08:10 Mick King
Bernie Jones
Russell McCree
Paul Dickerson
08:18 Michael Ince
Geoff Ellis
Angus Reid
Ray Cartwright
08:26 Ray Meredith
Mike Seage
Richard Gibbs
Mike Cooper
08:34 Iain Mackay
Duncan Wood
Mike Smith
Mike Nunn
08:42 John Thompson
Neil Dexter
Keith Griffin
Chris Tarrant
08:50 Geoff Prout
Terry Skeggs
Archie Dhuffer
Doug Mills
08:58 Richard Keene
Alan Barhtolomew
Paul Harris
John Robinson
09:06 Gerry Gander
Tom Venus
Gordon Cameron
Peter Madden
09:14 Glynne Cocker
Ted White
Alan Knight
John Beschizza
09:22 Rob Shine
Peter Devaux
Graham Smith
Bob Upchurch
09:30 Terry McTigue
Bob Lillicrap
Patsy Carey
John Jones
09:38 Steve Kelsey
John Smith
Tony Masterson
Graham Goouch
Steve Evans
John Jewett
Jeff Peck
Bill Wright
09:54 Craig Ticehurst
Mike Stammers
Peter Holland
Arthur Wilding
10:02 Mick Lee
Charlie Graham
Brad Rehling
Chris Collier
10:10 Sid Durbin
 David Eastgate
Stuart Morrison
Pat Baynes
10:18 Ian Shead
John Kocurek
Bernie Jones
Bill McClean
10:26 Mike Rhodes
Peter Vosper
Melvin Warwick

10:34 Peter Keep
Dick Gosling
John Baldock
10:42 Mike Le'Mon
Ian Currie
Richard Bull



Competition organiser
 Keith Griffin 07973359148

If you are unable to play in this competition and your name is listed above, please call at least 24 hours before the
event otherwise telephone Birchwood reception on the day.

When leaving a message please could you leave your name and contact telephone number.

Powered by Conceptulise CMS