I've forgotten my password
Birchwood Park Golf Club Members

2016 Committee Minutes

Committee meetings are usually held on the first Monday in the month. The date of next meeting will be on:

Monday 4 January 2016 at 7.00pm

Any member who would like to have a point raised at the committee

meeting should inform the Secretary Mike Walsh

(secretary@birchwoodgolf.net) three days before the meeting.

The Main Committee:

Mick Batten (Chairman)

Mike Walsh (Menís Captain)

Mike Walsh (Secretary)

John Ford (Birchwood Representative)

Connor Wood (Competitions Secretary)

Stuart Morrison (Webmaster)

Charlie Graham (Treasurer)

Glynne Cocker (Seniors Captain)

Mike Smith (Handicap Secretary)

Patricia Carey (Ladies Captain)

Patricia Carey (Ladies Representative)

To access the latest minutes and minutes from previous meetings please click the links in the right hand sub menu. Club members must be logged in to read Committee minutes.

Powered by Conceptulise CMS